SHOP!

DONATE & ADOPT!

 

770-562-LAB8
877-LUV-LABS
 

SHARE

 
 
 
 

Join our mailing list!



Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify

Return to 2014 Life is labs Rescue Day Planner
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2014 January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Virginia Jordan from Albany, OR United States  
My 2014 is now complete with the addition of my 2014 Life is Labs Rescue Day Planner ... I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Planner January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Rachael Findley from Douglasville, GA United States  
The day planner is AMAZING.  I was really looking forward to this and it is just as wonderful as I thought it would be!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Life Is Labs Rescue Day Planner July 14, 2013
Reviewer: Tara Hardoby from McMurray, PA United States  
I love this planner!  I have a lab too and I love seeing all of the pictures and reading all of the stories about these wonderful dogs and this great organization.  I also am happy to see the tribute pages of those who have passed.  I will buy one for every year now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift idea! April 13, 2013
Reviewer: Andrea Williamson from Newnan, GA United States  
Wonderful planner filled with colorful pictures of sweet labs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Planner April 7, 2013
Reviewer: Gail Hartsoe from Rockville, VA United States  
I love it.  Our black Lab "boomer: is featured in July and we wanted to get a copy!  Boomer passed on On March 19, 2013 and we miss him very much!  Thanks for letting him live on in your planner.

Gail Hartsoe

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Life is Lab Rescue Day Planner March 17, 2013
Reviewer: Holly Gallagher from White Oak, PA United States  
Had already ordered a planner but just wanted a couple extra, its such a great idea putting our furry kids in it, makes it really special. Thanks for all you do !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day planner March 12, 2013
Reviewer: Pat from NY United States  
Great calendar.  Love the pictures and stories.  The calendar itself is great.  Love that there is a monthly calendar and then a weekly calendar.  Will definitely be ordering next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great planner March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Lab Momma from Norwcih, CT United States  
This planner is great!  And the best part of all are the AMAZING pictures of all the pups throughout the year!  LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jets day planner February 16, 2013
Reviewer: Genevieve Whitcraft from Mays Landing , NJ United States  
we are all very excited to see our puppy in the day planner. We are even more excited that our purchases help other dogs! High quality day planner. The memorial pages are a great idea but so sad :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Planner February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Holly Gallagher from White Oak, PA United States  
The planner is great, think you should do this every year, its just a thrill to see our precious baby's pictures and so proud to show friends and family !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items